BODY HACKING 

– I’ve been looking into Reflexology, cuz it’s interesting and simple, yet so useful. Backed with science, I think it complements the techs I’m trying to integrate within my practice. For example, when I meditate, I clasp my hand a certain way to include reflexology suggestions. 

– also been looking into adding breathing techniques in my practice, need to find a definite source and start picking from it. 

– Toying with the concept of selecting an elite cadre of spirits to work with, instead of going through grimoires after grimoires. 

~ by MrBlack on June 28, 2017.

Leave a Reply

 
