OFF THE WALL

– decided to focus on synchronizing myself with “chaotic” energy.. not dark per se but just chaos.. this energy felt soo familiar that it was scary, and I felt such a quick assimilation with my mental and spiritual body. 

– at one point, I was almost overwhelmed. chaotic thoughts circled around me and the energy pulsed and got so aggressive that I could feel it manifesting, a something from within me (like a shadow self that was sleeping). that was a very interesting experience. 

~ by MrBlack on June 23, 2017.

Leave a Reply

 
