YOU’RE HOT, I’M COLD

– tried energy work yesterday for the first time in a while, it was a little weird, felt like things are not as optimized as it was; gathering and circulating wasn’t hard, just felt a little off. 

– ankles are starting to feel better, way better that Saturday. just did a little reinforcing spell and it sorted itself out the next day. that’s why I kinda feel that my spellcasting is still there, just the parts are a little rusty. like jumping in a bike for a first time in a while. 

– just been contemplating on the whole Myer-Brigg personality test. I’ve been thinking that I’m an INTJ by default for the most part but when my buddy explains it, he makes it sounds like how I perceive INTJ are completely different from his definition. 

~ by MrBlack on June 14, 2017.

Leave a Reply

 
