Back In Black

Guess whose back, back again, shadys’ back – tell a friend, lol.

Well not exactly, not a 100% anyways.

I was gone for awhile, it was nothing mind shattering or anything. I just got sick, really sick, sick enough to be sent to the emergency room and hospitalised for weeks but I got through it, with less repercussions than I imagined.

With that said, I had to make changed to my lifestyle and prioritise certain bits.

What does this have to do w/ magick? I just thought it was interesting,  I had a thought, or I remembered something.

During my sickness, I lost 20 lbs – the difference was noticeable.  The thing was, I’ve always thought, or imagined, or visualised back then, years ago, that this would be one of the ways I would lose some weight. I always have this feeling of dejavu whenever something “major” occurs in my life; girl I liked I wanted to break up w/ guy – it eventually came true, wanted to lose weight, imagined getting really sick – it came true. Certain places, certain events – I feel a certain dejavu occurs.

Is it me receiving visions, or is it me manifesting long term?

One thought on “Back In Black

  1. Perhaps you are remembering the future.
    Anyway, glad to hear you are on the mend. I wish you a speedy and full recovery.

Leave a Reply

