New Year New Look

Ah, new years, it’s my most favorite time of the year, lol.

Now I know what the naysayers have been saying about this time of the year but fluckit – I love the energy that surrounds it, I love the potential it brings but to be fair, I don’t make new years resolutions, I especially don’t publish it online. I take this time to set the mood for the coming year, and take some time to make some observations about myself.

This past year has been a decline, a sort of self destruction that should usher something new. I am in the process of rebuilding towards something new, and hopefully something better. If my journals has anything to say about me, is that I haven’t changed much – the core of me, and my issues are pretty much the same, I just added new tools in life to make certain things better but for the most part, I’m still the same – if that is a good thing or a bad thing.

I have to get better, I want to get better.  If there is a game where I want to win it all, it’s the game that is called “Life”.

So time to shift my priorities, where my goals are, where I want to go, what I want to become.

Goodbye 2016, Hello 2017.

Leave a Reply

