Brain Magick – Overheating

Since I started manually trying to “hack” certain processes my body performs, I’ve noticed that I’ve been over heating as of late. Every day, once a day, in different times, I would feel my bodys’ temperature go hot, for the lack of a better term.

I started to notice it when I started to get a headache more frequently, I thought it was due to me working out and some of my back muscles were sore, thus affecting my neck muscles, thus giving me a headache. It could be that I am getting a headache/migraine but why the sudden spike in occurrences? Maybe it is even time to stop smoking and the headaches are some sort of symptoms of a greater issue?

It could be one of the many reasons but why would my body go hot though? And why would an Advil alleviate it sometimes?

I’ve been trying to optimize my weight loss by magick’ing my body to go down to 15% body fat, while actually working out – trying to avoid crap food while I’m at it as well and drinking loads of water.

For the most part, it’s been working out pretty swell but the results are not something to scream about – it looks like I’m losing the weight the natural way, without any help of accelerators.

When this issue starts to happen though, I just lay down for a bit and pore exhale “heat” out of my body, especially around the brain area. I am trying to avoid using medicine as  much as possible since I don’t know the exact reasons of this issue.

Going forward, I will probably take more cold showers frequently and try to do some energy maintenance. Physically and magickally cool myself down but with that said, how does that affect my process hacking, should I just stop it anyways since the result/side effects is not even worth it?

Really wish they had those body tech augmentations right about now, lol.

Leave a Reply

