Elemental King Conjuration – Djinn

I already decided that I was going to work with the elemental kings more to elevate and expand my knowledge on elemental magick.

There isn’t alot of writings in the interwebs in regards to working with them, just tidbits of general notes regarding them but no field reports or discussions, so research on them was quick but not alot of details to work with.

I chose to work primarily with their seals, a pre made rite I found which I trimmed down to a couple of sentences and vocalization of their names.

I started the ritual, gathered energy and executed my zone rite.

[SIDENOTE: My zone rite is pretty flexible so I can gather and accumulate different types of magickal forces just from that one module; I just change the symbolism here and there and it works great. Quite proud of it, lol.]

So with the zone rite, I focused more on accumulating and gathering the fire element till I was satisfied with what I feel. I stumbled through the rite, I will probably edit it to a custom one I will write as I did not like how it flowed out. You would think I would’ve done some sort of pre-check but to be honest, I thought it was ok when I was reading through it but when I was actually executing it – it just was not right.

I vocalised his name and visualized his seal on fire and within a couple of seconds, my vision was filled with fiery waves, there was images that I couldn’t understand or see past the fire. There seemed to be alot happening but not alot as well. It was very interesting; the feeling that I got, even though I couldn’t figure out what I was “seeing”, I felt chaos..like neutral chaos rather than chaotic evil.

I did my acknowledgement ritual and dispelled my zone to end the night.

A couple of things I wanted to work on the next time I do the conjuration;

  • Energy flow was not that good. It kept going up and down, it felt like I needed to work harder to control the energies. I just finished a rough workout and my diet was probably out of whack due to eating crappy food that day but I wasn’t very solid with the energy work.
  • The rite was awkward, I’ll probably rewrite the rites that I have currently.
  • Vocalization was not that good either.

I feel like I need to restore myself with another ritual, a proper one. I just didn’t feel that it was up to par, even though I tried very hard, it still came out half assed.

I’m not sorry that it came out this way, but I am disappointed it happened that way. It’s like being a celebrity to meet your number #1, only to be underwhelmed and disappointed.

2 thoughts on “Elemental King Conjuration – Djinn

    1. i don’t think lil ol me could’ve affected something to that extent. 🙂
      unless i royally pissed him off with that no so great conjuration.

      well, i’m going to do round 2 soon so if you see any news of
      someone in Canada spontaneously combusting in flames, you
      know what happened.

Leave a Reply

